Board of Directors 2017-2018

The Alumni Association Executive officers are responsible for general duties listed in the Alumni Board of Directors bylaws and the following additional duties:   

  •     Work closely with the Alumni Affairs Office to plan activities
  •     Attend Alumni and appropriate University-sponsored events
  •     Make presentations regarding goals and achievements
  •     Keep meetings on task
  •     Promote and support the Alumni Association Membership Campaign and FM Fund
  •     Identify issues that are of concern to alumni
  •     Provide the Alumni Affairs Office with suggestions which may enhance opportunities for alumni


Dr. Tim Hunter - President
Craig Bailey - Immediate Past President
Tim Hill - Vice President/President Elect
Natasha Bradley - Secretary

D. Lee Daugherty - Director of Alumni Affairs and Annual Fund



Class of 2019

Baron Davis ’95 – Columbia

Natasha Bradley ’96 – Aiken (Secretary)

Tim Hunter ’96 – Newberry (President 2nd Year)

Sameka Jenkins ’94 – Goose Creek

Charles Marshall ’96 – Columbia

James McComb ’96 – Columbia

Lauren Stanton ’95 – Pamplico

Renee Woodberry ’91 – Florence (2nd Term)

Antwoin Bryant ’98-Rock Hill

Class of 2020

Tim Hunter ’96 – Newberry (Immediate Past President)

David Driver ’98-Knoxville, TN

Ernestine Dupree ’96-Florence

Vicki Elliott ’93-Sumter

Sherry Nordine’94-Florence

Fabrienne Payne ’97-Columbia

Katie Wilcox ’08-Florence

Class of 2021

Tim Hill ’95 – Lexington (President-Elect)

Kim Shaw ’97 – Florence